Logo Wagner'sche Buchhandlung

Im Detail

The Whispers

Autor: Greg Howard

English
2019 - Penguin Books Ltd

E-Book (EPUB)

Auch verfügbar als:

Flexibler Einband
€ 10.00

inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
20

&euro 6,49

Inhalt

Kurztext / Annotation
A coming-of-age tale that will make you laugh and cry, perfect for fans of Time Travelling With a Hamster and The Goldfish Boy.Before she disappeared, Riley's mama used to tell him stories about the Whispers, mysterious creatures with the power to grant wishes.Riley wishes for lots of things. He wishes his secret crush Dylan liked him back. He wishes the bumbling detective would stop asking awkward questions. But most of all he wishes his mother would come home . . .Four months later, the police are no closer to finding out the truth - and Riley decides to take matters into his own hands.But do the Whispers really exist?And what is Riley willing to do to find out?

Beschreibung für Leser
Unterstützte Lesegerätegruppen: PC/MAC/eReader/Tablet

Buchdetails

Titel: The Whispers
Verlag: Penguin Books Ltd
Erscheinungsjahr:2019
Sprache:English
256 Seiten
ab 9 Jahre
ISBN-13: 978-0-241-36709-4

E-Book (EPUB)

inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
EPUB (mit DRM) sofort downloaden
Downloads sind nur in Österreich möglich!

€ 6,49

Weiterempfehlen

Mit unserem Buchlieferservice kommt Ihr Buch innerhalb von nur 3 Stunden zu Ihnen auf den Tisch – und das umweltschonend! Online bestellen, sollte das Buch lagernd sein, wird es innerhalb 3 Stunden umweltfreundlich mit dem Fahrrad geliefert.
Nähere Informationen unter fahrradzustellung.wagnersche.at